Hours

      Idaho Springs Public Library
      Mon, Wed: 10 am – 7 pm
      Tue, Thu: 10 am – 6 pm
      Fri, Sat: 10 am – 5 pm
      Sun: Closed
      John Tomay Memorial Library
      Mon, Wed, Fri: 10 am – 5 pm
      Tue, Thu: 10 am – 7 pm
      Sat: 10 am – 5 pm
      Sun: Closed
      Local History Archives
      Tue-Fri: 10 am – 2 pm
      Sat: 10 am – 4 pm
      Sun-Mon: Closed

       

      2019 Holiday Schedule

      All branches will be closed for the following days:

      Monday, January 1
      Monday, January 21
      Monday, February 18
      Monday, May 27
      Thursday, July 4
      Friday, July 5
      Monday, September 2
      Monday, October 14 (Staff Development Day)
      Monday, November 11
      Thursday, November 28
      Friday, November 29
      Saturday, November 30
      Tuesday, December 24
      Wednesday, December 25
      Thursday, December 26